Report Corruption
2019 PSS Forum - Namibia, Participant registrations now open
 
Contact Us
 
REPSSI Head Office
PO Box 23076, Randburg West 2167 266 West Avenue, Cnr Republic Road Unit 2 Waterfront Office Park, Randburg 2194, South Africa
+27 11 886 1581

info@repssi.org
REPSSI Angola
Rua Ferraz Bomboko 10 B, Alavalade-Maianga
Apto 43
Luanda


angola@repssi.org
REPSSI Botswana



+27 11 886 1581 (SA)

botswana@repssi.org
 
 
 
REPSSI Kenya



+27 11 886 1581 (SA)

kenya@repssi.org
REPSSI Lesotho



Phone: +266 59390202
Phone +266 56529487
lesotho@repssi.org
REPSSI Malawi
Mwala Woyera Road, Area 47/5/194

+265 888 412 824;
+265 994 250 344
malawi@repssi.org
 
 
 
REPSSI Mozambique
Rua B, bairro da coop nr. 247 Maputo


+258 21414542
+258 82 42 79410
mozambique@repssi.org
REPSSI Namibia



+264 81 253 0297

namibia@repssi.org
REPSSI Eswatini
P O Box C467 Hub Manzini M223, Plot 1150 Dvoye Street Ngwane Park Ext 1

+268 7604 3105
+268 7904 3105
eswatinit@repssi.org
 
 
 
REPSSI Tanzania
P.O BOX 71517 Sinza Kwaremi B, Shekilango Road, Plot No 36 Dar es Salaam

+255 22 246 1656/7

tanzania@repssi.org
REPSSI Uganda
Community Health Alliance, Plot 19, Kagwa – Kawalya Close, Kololo, Kampala

+256 39 380 0644

uganda@repssi.org
REPSSI South Africa
PO Box 23076, Randburg West 2167 266 West Avenue, Cnr Republic Road Unit 2 Waterfront Office Park, Randburg 2194, South Africa
+27 11 886 1581

southafrica@repssi.org
 
 
 
REPSSI Zambia
Plot 2, Cathedral of the Holy Cross, Long Acres, P.O Box 34422, Lusaka

+260 211 256 475/6

zambia@repssi.org
REPSSI Zimbabwe
19 Mull Road, Belvedere, Harare


+263 4 740 466/ 740 462

zimbabwe@repssi.org